Sharing Permissions

Sharing Workspaces

A user with setPermissions privileges (See: Permissions ) can share a workspace, i.e. grant other users read, use, run, configure or setPermissions privileges.

Select a workspace in User Dashboard, navigate to Share tab and enter emails of users to share this workspace with (use comma or space as separator if there are multiple emails).